With more companies seeking to improve their organizational effectiveness through smarter workforce planning, the development of HR analytical capabilities has gained prominence within the organizational business strategy. By deriving data insights and using the subsequent knowledge to transform HR practices, early adopters of contemporary workforce analytics have been able to optimize their human capital investment and lay a solid foundation for sustainable business growth.

Join this complimentary 1 hour virtual conference and learn from 3 captivating speakers in a TED type talk.

We hand-picked speakers who are at the top of their game and we knew would be bringin’ it with massive amounts of value!
And you should know, each of them jumped on board with this summit, without hesitation, and despite their busy schedules… which speaks volumes to their passion and dedication to helping YOU and your business – helping YOUR PEOPLE to create even better workplaces by workforce analytics and insights.

Your speakers are:
Stela Lupushor, Director of Workforce Analytics, TIAA-CREF
Boyce Byerly, Director of Predicative Analytics, Quintiles
Arun Chidabaram, Director of Global Workforce Intelligence, Pfizer

Mini-conference takes place on 12 May 2015 at 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT / 8 PM CET.

Register here and see you online!

0

Submit a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are 0 comments